login

Author Topic: Unban Request for Battlefield 2  (Read 892 times)

• Activity: 0%
    • View Profile
Unban Request for Battlefield 2
« on: January 14, 2015, 17:27:24 PM »
Good day,

My ingame name: #Heli *MD*M9ICHuK
My public ip when i was playing: 89.28.106.64
My hashkey (only for the BF2 requests): invalid....
The game i played: Battlefield 2
The server i played on: BF2:**NO*RETREAT*NO*SURRENDER**
The date i was banned: 14.01.2015
Reason i was banned/kicked: Cheating/hacking

Comment on this matter: Hi!
Tonight I played on your server. I flew on helicopter with the companion, the enemy plane flies on me, I was a pilot. I shot in he rockets and he died, that time he shot at me and too killed me. I was accused that I am a cheater,but that isn't. It isn't UNREAL - to kill the plane from the helicopter??? I will tell more it is very easy to make! Especially to me! My prefix is #Heli because I fly about 5 years on helicopter in this game(bf2) and I know about it everything! I with ease can kill any enemy heli/jet or infantry from helicopter.
If [NRNS] Electro want to say that I am cheater - please show me black screenshots of pb. Every cheater have black screens! But I can show you that I am not cheater. I can stream my playing and I can show you my pb screens. It is clear!